2 Bedroom Pool Villas At Saitarn Residences Koh Samui

2,600,000 THB

Overview

  • Updated On:
  • January 30, 2021
  • 2 Bedrooms
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 118.00 m2

Description

City:
Area:
Country: Thailand
Open In Google Maps
Property Id : 20885
Price: 2,600,000 THB
Property Size: 118.00 m2
Bedrooms: 2
Bathrooms: 2
Structure Type: Cement
Floors No: 1
Other Features
back yard
deck
internet
Mountain / garden view
Off-plan property
Private pool
Private space
storage
Walled surroundings
Mon 17 Jun
Tue 18 Jun
Wed 19 Jun
Thu 20 Jun
Fri 21 Jun
Sat 22 Jun
Sun 23 Jun
Mon 24 Jun
Tue 25 Jun
Wed 26 Jun
In Person
Video Chat
Your information

Contact Me

Call +66(0)908622204 WhatsApp

Property Reviews

You need to login in order to post a review

Similar Listings

Saitarn Residences Villas on Koh Samui

FROM 2,600,000 THB
Saitarn Residences villas on Koh Samui A collection of 2 and 3 bedroom pool villas located ...
  • Advanced Search

    0 THB to 200,000,000 THB

    More Search Options
  • Reset Password

  • Mortgage Calculator

Compare Listings

George Willoughby